CHIC OUTLET SHOPPING® stands for the luxurious Outlet Villages operated by VALUE RETAIL. These Villages are located near the best-known European metropolises: London – Dublin – Paris – Madrid – Barcelona – Milan – Brussels – Frankfurt – Munich.

More than 900 boutiques offer the previous seasons collections of leading luxury and lifestyle brands year-round with reductions of up to 60% off the former recommended retail price. Within a very short time, the Villages have come to epitomize luxurious fashion. They are also distinguished by excellent service, outstanding hospitality, a wide variety of exciting events and an unbeatable cost-benefit ratio. Situated in regions that are rich in culture and history, the Villages themselves have become magnets for tourists from around the world. Time after time in recent years, the brand ambassadors for CHIC OUTLET SHOPPING® have beentrendsetters in the fashion and culture scene such as Alexa Chung, Olivia Palermo, Milla Jovovich, Elizabeth Hurley and Matthew Williamson.

Value Retail also brought its characteristic concept of CHIC OUTLET SHOPPING® Villages to China in May 2014. The first Village – Suzhou Village™ – is located in historic Suzhou, 80 kilometres west of Shanghai.

Categories:   All, Locations

CHIC OUTLET SHOPPING®

CHIC OUTLET SHOPPING® steht für Luxus-Outlet-Villages des Betreibers VALUE RETAIL. Die Villages befinden sich in der Nähe der bekanntesten europäischen Metropolen: London – Dublin – Paris – Madrid – Barcelona – Mailand – Brüssel – Frankfurt – München.

Mehr als 900 Boutiquen bieten die Vorjahreskollektionen führender Luxusmode- und Lifestyle-Marken ganzjährig mit Preisnachlässen von bis zu 60% gegenüber der ehemaligen unverbindlichen Preisempfehlung. Innerhalb kürzester Zeit sind die Villages zum Inbegriff luxuriöser Mode avanciert. Darüber hinaus zeichnet sie exzellenter Service, herausragende Gastlichkeit, eine Vielzahl spannender Events und ein unschlagbares Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis aus. In Regionen mit reicher Kultur und Geschichte gelegen, haben sich die Villages zu eigenständigen Anziehungspunkten für Touristen aus aller Welt entwickelt. In den letzten Jahren standen immer wieder Trendsetter der Fashion- und Kulturszene wie Alexa Chung, Olivia Palermo, Milla Jovovich, Elizabeth Hurley, Matthew Williamson als Markenbotschafter für CHIC OUTLET SHOPPING®.

Im Mai 2014 brachte Value Retail sein charakteristisches Konzept der CHIC OUTLET SHOPPING® Villages auch nach China. Das erste Village – Suzhou Village™ – liegt im historischen Suzhou, 80 Kilometer westlich von Shanghai.

Categories:   All, Locations

Comments

  • Posted: 25. Juni 2014 17:01

    Mia

    Wo geht denn hier der Punk ab?
  • Posted: 26. Juni 2014 23:34

    Fabienne

    Ich liebe Olivia Palermo! Mein absoluter Fashion-Star!